DC91 Leadership

DC91 Directors

Shawn Solner

Business Manager / Secretary Treasurer

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 246-4208 Office Phone
ssolner@iupatdc91.org

Jim Loftis

Assistant Business Manager

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville IN 46410

(219) 246-4207 Office Phone
jloftis@iupatdc91.org

Phil Harper

Director of Training

6501 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4234 Office Phone
(812) 618-1420 Fax
Direct Extension 1034

(317) 435-4097 Cell

pharper@ftidc91.org

Kenny Hayes

Director of Political Affairs

1345 Northside Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46615

(219) 246-4236 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1036

(219) 781-7295 Cell

khayes@iupatdc91.org

Roger Hester

Director of Organizing

409 Millner Industrial Drive
Evansville, IN 47710

(219) 246-4223 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1023

(812) 319-6921 Cell

rhester@iupatdc91.org

Ryan Schweizer

Director of Marketing & Communications

6501 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 522-4907 Fax
(317) 999-5188 Cell

(812) 319-6921 Cell

rschweizer@iupatdc91.org

Robert Zubrick

Director of Servicing

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville IN 46410

(219) 246-4206 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1006

(219) 644-7850 Cell

rzubrick@iupatdc91.org

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter