Shawn Solner

BM /ST

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 246-4208 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1008

ssolner@iupatdc91.org

Nancy Garner

Administrative Assistant

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 246-4202 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1002

ngarner@iupatdc91.org

Lisa Vallow

Secretary

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 246-4217 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1017

lvallow@iupatdc91.org

Terri Zell

Secretary

6501 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4211 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1011

tzell@iupatdc91.org

Lisa Earls

Secretary

2901 Ohio Blvd Suite 114-3
Terre Haute, IN 47803

(219)-246-4235 Office Number
(317)-522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1035

learls@iupatdc91.org

Joy Scarlett

Secretary

409 Millner Industrial Drive
Evansville, IN 47710

(219) 246-4220 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1020

jscarlett@iupatdc91.org

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter