Jeremy Cromer

FR/Director of Government Affairs

6501 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4213 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1013

(317) 374-5674 Cell

jcromer@iupatdc91.org

Kenny Hayes

FR /Organizer

1345 Northside Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46615

(219) 246-4236 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1036

(219) 781-7295 Cell

khayes@iupatdc91.org

Eric Tasa

BR /Director of Organizing

409 Millner Industrial Drive
Evansville, IN 47710

(219) 246-4221 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1021

(812) 483-8439 Cell

etasa@iupatdc91.org

Chris Wall

FTI/Glazing Instructor

6501 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4213 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax

(317) 966-9894 Cell

cwall@ftidc91.org

Dave Cleek

FR/Organizer

2001 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

(219) 246-4213 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax

(317) 435-9629 Cell

dcleek@iupatdc91.org

Ryan Schweizer

FR/Organizer

6501 Massachusetts Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 246-4213 Office Phone
(317) 522-4907 Fax
Direct Extension 1016

(317) 999-5188 Cell

rschweizer@iupatdc91.org

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter