2016 Top Notch Mayoral Breakfast

Posted by:

(From Left to Right)

Brandon Dickinson – Director of Economic Development Fishers, Indiana

Matt Gentry – Mayor of Lebanon, Indiana

Angela Smith Jones – Deputy Mayor for Economic Development Indianapolis, Indiana

Craig Luedeman – Mayor of Seymour, Indiana





About the Author:

Jeremy Cromer FR/Organizer 6501 Massachusetts Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46226 (219) 246-4213 Office Phone (317) 522-4907 Fax Direct Extension 1013 jcromer@iupatdc91.org
  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.