DC91 Training

Phil Harper

Director of Training

6501 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(317) 435-4097

pharper@ftidc91.org

Jeff Moore

Full Time Instructor

317 Millner Industrial Drive
Evansville, IN 47710

(812) 483-0910

jmoore@ftidc91.org

Mike Kidd

Full-Time Instructor

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 680-9561

mkidd@ftidc91.org

Randy Zubrick

Full Time Instructor

8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 628-4190

rzubrick@ftidc91.org

AJ Cranor

Full Time Instructor

6501 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(219) 680-9560

acranor@ftidc91.org

Rodney Miller

Full-Time Instructor

6501 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46226

(812) 598-4992

rmiller@ftidc91.org